Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tammy Davis
Athletic Director
325-574-7695 tdavis@wtc.edu
Chris Zadroga
Assistant to the Athletic Director/HPE Facility Coordinator
325-574-7693 czadroga@wtc.edu
Donna Billingsley
Athletic Secretary
325-574-7988 dbillingsley@wtc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trint Palmer
Head Athletic Trainer
325-574-7901 tpalmer@wtc.edu
Kathryn Russell
Assistant Trainer
325-574-7670 krussell@wtc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Jackson
Head Coach
325-574-6531 kjackson@wtc.edu
Gary Miller
Assistant Coach
325-574-7697 gmiller@wtc.edu
Justin Davis
Assistant Coach
325-574-7987 jdavis@wtc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Owens
Head Coach
325-574-7696 aowens@wtc.edu
Lorenzo Anthony
Assistant Coach
325-574-7687 lanthony@wtc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McCormick
Head Coach
325-574-7900 mmccormick@wtc.edu
Kelly Cook
Assistant Coach
325-574-7669 kcook@wtc.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Rhodes
Head Coach
325-574-7691 grhodes@wtc.edu
Jaime Barrow
Assistant Coach
325-574-7972 jbarrow@wtc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jovany Macias
Head Coach
325-574-7968 jmacias@wtc.edu
Angel Robles
Assistant Coach
325-574-7603 arobles@wtc.edu
Jacquelinn Moreno-Zavala
Assistant Coach
325-574-7686 jmoreno-zavala@wtc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu
Trinity Williams
Assistant Coach
325-574-7624 trinity.williams@wtc.edu
Stefan Campos
Assistant Distance Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu
Stefan Campos
Assistant Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rome McNary
Head Coach
325-574-7690 rmcnary@wtc.edu
Billy Hefflinger
Assistant Coach
325-574-7695 whefflinger@wtc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Davis
Head Coach
325-574-7688 ddavis@wtc.edu
Brechelle Beachum
Assistant Coach
325-574-6505 bbeachum@wtc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt McCormick
Head Coach
325-574-7900 mmccormick@wtc.edu
Kelly Cook
Assistant Coach
325-574-7669 kcook@wtc.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Rhodes
Head Coach
325-574-7691 grhodes@wtc.edu
Jaime Barrow
Assistant Coach
325-574-7972 jbarrow@wtc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jovany Macias
Head Coach
325-574-7968 jmacias@wtc.edu
Angel Robles
Assistant Coach
325-574-7603 arobles@wtc.edu
Jacquelinn Moreno-Zavala
Assistant Coach
325-574-7686 jmoreno-zavala@wtc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu
Trinity Williams
Assistant Coach
325-574-7624 trinity.williams@wtc.edu
Stefan Campos
Assistant Distance Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Estes
Head Coach
325-574-7694 westes@wtc.edu
Melissa Avila
Assistant Coach
325-574-7507 mavila@wtc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Williams
Head Coach
325-574-7930 jwilliams@wtc.edu
Stefan Campos
Assistant Coach
325-574-7615 scampos@wtc.edu